Probably the best blog in the world

Sleeptalkinman är det roligaste jag läst på läge! Killen pratar i sömnen och hans fru bloggar om det. Klockrent!

Här är några (en jäkla massa?) av mina favoritcitat:

"I do like your eyes. Mmmm-hmmm. Shoved up your fucking ass so I can see the shit you create. Bye-bye!"

"Just look at yourself. Yeah, now look at me. You don't stand a chance. It must suck to be you, I'm sure."

"My bagder's gonna unleash hell on your ass. Badgertastic!"

"I want to be a cowboy. I don't want to be a panda. Pandas are boring, stupid and boring. Bad panda!"

"Monkey power! Straight from the jungle."

"Shhhhhhhhh. shhhhhhhhh. I'm telling you: your voice, my ears. A bad combination."

[hand tangled in my hair, massaging my scalp] "I'm stuck. I'm stuck. Your pubes! You got to shave."

"Legs time! Everybody get your legs!"

"Flap's on fire. Your flap's on fire! Chili in the vagiiiiina. I'm a bad bad boy."

"Don't... Don't put the noodles and the dumplings together in the boat. They'll fight! The noodles are bullies. Poor dumplings."

"I haven't put on weight. Your eyes are fat."

"I'd rather peel off my skin and bathe my weeping raw flesh in a bath of vinegar than spend any time with you. But that's just my opinion. Don't take it personally."

"Avocados? You can shove them up your ass as well."

"Now fuck off and let me bask in the glory of being me."

"Vampire penguins? Zombie guinea pigs? We're done for.... done for."

"I don't want to die! I love sex. And furry animals."

"Well that's just great. Peanut butter in my crack. Goddamnit."


"Vegetarians will be the first to go. That's my plan. Vegans haven't got a hope. 'I eat air, I'm so healthy...' Bollocks!"

"Since when did my underwear look good on you? Take it off. Take it off your face."

"You know, you're not some precious flower. And if you were I'd be a weed and grow next to you and choke you to fucking death!... Love you!"

"Of course the zombie loved me. She gave me her heart. Mmmmm-hmmm. And her hand in marriage."

"Wait... wait... I know what it feels like to be like you: Shit."

"This fish has got big floppy lips. Floppy lips. Fishy kissy fishy kissy. Oop, took one on the mouth! Not nice."


"Look at the size of your bath. I can pee in it and you'd never notice."

"I've got two things to say to you: fuck and off. Capish?"


"Hey I know you, but I don't like your face. Take it off... That's much better, much better."

"Give me back my hands! Limb thief!"


"Yeah. Don't forget to dry-clean the baby."

"So this is what it feels like to be a gummy bear... I can't walk though, I have to rock... I think i'll call myself BerNARD. Not BERnard. BerNARD. And I'll be a golden gummy bear."


"It's definitely time to get up. Yes. My dog needs a new tutu."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nettish

Haha... Ljuvligt! Hoppas ingen skriver om alla dumheter jag gör i sömnen... orolig =)

2010-01-22 @ 00:08:18
URL: http://nettish-lookingforlove.blogspot.com
Postat av: Nocturnia

Hahaha hoppas igen skriver om dumheterna jag gör... jämt?

2010-01-22 @ 00:56:27
URL: http://nocturnia.blogg.se/
Postat av: adam

Pratar också i sömnen men min flickvänn bloggar inte, tur de. ;)

2010-01-23 @ 18:53:06
URL: http://www.datepals.org
Postat av: Nocturnia

Haha du får be henne börja med det ;)

2010-01-24 @ 00:00:03
URL: http://nocturnia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0