Anathema - The Beginning and the End

Ny låt från det kommande albumet Weather Systems. Vill höra hela nu, för detta är magi!

 

"Inside this cold heart is a dream
That's locked in a box that I keep
Buried a hundred miles deep
Deep in my soul in a place
That's surrounded by aeons of silence

And somewhere inside is the key

To everything I want to feel
But the darks of the dawns of my memory
Are lost in a place that can never be

Could someone please show me the way

Could someone please tell me
Cause I cannot see
And the silence is raging"


Kommentarer
Postat av: dystopia

Magic Motherfuckers! ;)

Längtar som fan efter albumet, jag med. :)

2012-02-20 @ 14:49:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0